Medela Pump In Style® Advanced Breast Pump Starter Set

Item #: 57081

Pump In Style® Advanced Breast Pump Starter Set is rated 2.8 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2018, m_5, d_26, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_57081, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_medela
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Write a Review

Pump In Style® Advanced Breast Pump Starter Set Details

You might also like

Swipe for more

Related Products

Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut ea commodo consequat. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation.

Swipe for more

Approved by Moms Like You

Write a Review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pump through insurance! I received this pump through my insurance company. I love the pump and think it works great. This is the first pump that I have had in 10 years, so I don't have any other modern pumps to compare my pump to. What I do know though, is that I have been able to start storing milk in between breastfeeding sessions, so my baby has a supply when I return to work. I pump in 20 minute sessions. After each session, I either put the pump parts to soak or I wash them right away.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it Very happy with this pump. It is easy to put together end clean, compact enough to take everywhere. The pump does what is supposed to do.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!, but I am concerns about the supplies I love, love this product it works very well and is super easy to carry around. I got it through my insurance, but the Medela Breastshield with Valve Membrane - 24mm that they supply are the ones for retail, they are different. There is a way that I can obtain the original Breastshield of the Pump In Style® Advanced Breast Pump Starter Set. Please advise.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Great Pump! (Pump was covered by my insurance!) And overall, this pump really works well! The settings to double pump makes alot more milk alot faster, and the pump settings are real easy!
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well for me! I received this pump from my insurance company and it has worked well for me. I consistently pump every 3 hours during the day staring at 6:30 AM (or thereabouts). I have been able to wash all accessories effectively in hot, soapy water and would recommend this product. My only gripe is that it did not come with a travel bag.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Velcro!! The pump was almost just as effective for me as the rental symphony i had for the first 5 weeks. I am overall happy with it. I like the small size for portability. One large critique is the velcro closure should be replaced with a snap or magnet. The Velcro noise either startles or wakes little one every time. I’ve carried it in the other room to open and brought it back many times.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Pump I like this pump, it gets the job done. However, milk residue accumulates in the connectors, in the little hole right where the milk goes through into the valve and then into the bottle. That part is impossible to clean sine it is not only super small but it is also curved. I am looking in the website to just buy another connector since I do not want my fresh pumped milk to touch that accumulated gunk but I cannot find it, looks like they do not sell the parts for this pump.
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great customer service Thank you Medela for replacing my bottles that were leaking while pumping. The issue is resolved with new bottles and my baby likes the nipple that came with bottle. Definitely getting more of those. However lost the membrane in first wash as it is very small part.
Date published: 2018-02-03
  • y_2018, m_5, d_26, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_57081, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_medela
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;