Medela Harmony™ Breast Pump

Item #: 67186

Harmony™ Breast Pump is rated 2.5 out of 5 by 10.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_67186, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_medela
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Write a Review
$41.99

Harmony™ Breast Pump Details

You might also like

Swipe for more

Related Products

Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut ea commodo consequat. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation.

Swipe for more

Approved by Moms Like You

Write a Review
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use! I was going to a concert and it was the first time away from my son for more than 4 hrs, so I knew I was going to need to pump or I’d be in pain! So I decided to try this so I can pump anywhere and I was pleasantly surprised! It is quite, so simple and I like it better than the automatic one!!
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works! not bad!! it actually works!! works really well but only for occasional use because all that hand work can be a pain...
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this back in 2014 for my first child after trying different brands and even though it takes time. I loved it and makes no noise. I used it during working hours
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great hand pump I lost the O ring on mine while washing before realizing it was a thing, I received free replacement part from Medela! Great customer service experience. I ended up buying a second hand pump to keep at work, the suction is great and there's no noise. Definitely the best hand pump for me. Better than the lansinoh one (more suction). Thought it was a little expensive for a hand pump, hence 4 instead of 5
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy!!! This is the first time I’ve ever wrote a bad review on a product. That’s how upset I am with this product and the lack of a warranty. I wanted to make sure moms or mothers to be do not buy it until the product is redesigned. This is my second time breastfeeding, a friend recommend this pump to me so I was excited to use it. After maybe 2 months of using it a handful of times while on a vacation to the DR (when I needed it the most) It stopped working. I couldn’t buy one in the country we were in. So I painfully had to push the milk out manually into the pump. I called customer service when I returned and the lady knew right away the issue. She pointed out a ring that was missing and informed me that is happens all the time. Also, the warranty was a month which is useless. I was over that time and I’d have to buy another handle. That’s almost the same as buying a whole new pump. The instructions do not mention anything about a tiny O ring that will fall out and get lost. My friend then gave me hers & the same thing happened after a short period of time. Again on a trip while pumping the the car. There’s no way as a busy mother you can keep track of something so tiny nor should you. Breastfeeding is hard enough. What bothers me the most and the reason for this review is that I’ve bought 2 electric expensive Medela pumps and countless other products and as a company they know this is an issue and haven’t changed the defective product. Or give a few extra O rings that probably cost less than 5 cents to help us out. I’m buying another brand today.
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hate it I wouldnt recommend this just baught it today so weak wont pump anything out of my breast tried it for 15 minutes got just a few drops of milk
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Problem with using Hello. I bought this machine but i don't know how to use it.I read all the instructions but it doesn't work. :(
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke after 3 weeks So apparently a lot of people have this same problem with the o-ring. I’m a student-parent and am limited to pumping in the university library while I’m away from my baby. So I needed something reliable and portable. Without reading reviews ahead of time I decided to purchase the Harmony pump. For the three weeks that I was using it got the job done, and I was able to make a small supply while I was away from home. I followed all care instructions for cleaning and storing when I came home for the day. But, alas, the pump only lasted less than a month before the diaphragm and o-ring rendered this product utterly useless. And there is not option to replace the item at an affordable price either. You have to buy the whole handle!
Date published: 2018-02-07
  • y_2018, m_4, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_67186, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_medela
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;